租房买房买生意上iU91
查看: 1248|回复: 10
打印 上一主题 下一主题

I have never fallen in love with any girl!

[复制链接]   [推荐给好友]
跳转到指定楼层
楼主
发表于 2004-9-13 23:00 | 只看该作者 回帖奖励 |倒序浏览 |阅读模式
Passengers ,tell you my true story:

I am 30 years old this year. During these thirty years, I have loved one girl when I was a freshman.She was my classmate, I was pretending not to have feeling of her. I guess she didn't know that I loved her crazily.

Recalling those sad and gray days, I was a poor and shy boy , I was not confident to show my love to her. She was my only love. I often pretended playing basketball ,knowing that she would probably pass by the field. When she happened to walk in that street, my heartbeat rate became faster and faster,my brain could not control my hands, I often threw the ball strongly agaist the back board. Sometimes, the ball would bounce out of bounds towards her way, I would run after the ball without noticing her, or calmed down to give her a glance (for the reason of being polite). I had to convince myself that there would be a nicer girl when I begin to work.I would have money after that.

Sigh,time has never stopped, years later,I am still alone. I have never loved any girl, I think a girl like her doesn't exist another copy. I was often crying in my heart ,It could not help but make me miss her more. Those dark and gray days continue long time,until I know she got married,she was happy......

So boys and girls,show your love to her or him when you love her or him, and cherish it. Because true love never happens twice in your life......

BeauGarcon 2004
2#
发表于 2004-9-14 01:12 | 只看该作者
eventhough you let her know you fell in ove with her at that time, there might be some issues:

1) her refusal or neglect would surely let you down and drove you mad.
2) hundreds of people were crazy about her at the same time just like you, and this made her lose of her mind and the only thing she'd like to do probably was to get out of that mess.