租房买房买生意上iU91
查看: 3519|回复: 16
打印 上一主题 下一主题

if my roomate's boyfriend is very hoolgum in my appartment, what i can do?

[复制链接]   [推荐给好友]
跳转到指定楼层
楼主
发表于 2005-8-9 15:01 | 只看该作者 回帖奖励 |倒序浏览 |阅读模式
I am a girl and student in Montreal.  I am Chinese, my roomate and her boyfriend are also Chinese

I lived with another giril in a same room, there is no segregete between our beds. Her boyfrind always come and stay till very late, like midnight or even late.  

I felt embrassed of this, and have to stay at school till very late but when I arrive home,  I was told not to enter the room bec they haven't get dressed!

I have stand this for half a month, and yesterday,  around midnight,  I asked them kindly that when will him go, since I need to rest, and I hope him not to stay that late in the future. But he behaves like a hoolgum and said a lot of words vicious and dirty!!  I never met pepople so hooligan!

What I can do? Thank you
2#
发表于 2005-8-9 15:30 | 只看该作者

Call Police

Call Police, tell them that the man threatened you.
回复 支持 反对

使用道具 举报

3#
发表于 2005-8-9 16:45 | 只看该作者

move out

Post by susan_2000
I am a girl and student in Montreal. I am Chinese, my roomate and her boyfriend are also Chinese

I lived with another giril in a same room, there is no segregete between our beds. Her boyfrind always come and stay till very late, like midnight or even late.

I felt embrassed of this, and have to stay at school till very late but when I arrive home, I was told not to enter the room bec they haven't get dressed!

I have stand this for half a month, and yesterday, around midnight, I asked them kindly that when will him go, since I need to rest, and I hope him not to stay that late in the future. But he behaves like a hoolgum and said a lot of words vicious and dirty!! I never met pepople so hooligan!

What I can do? Thank you

Simple as that !
说自己的话 让别人去走吧
回复 支持 反对

使用道具 举报

4#
发表于 2005-8-9 21:41 | 只看该作者
搬家! 你或者她, 多花点钱, 住个好心情!
回复 支持 反对

使用道具 举报

5#
发表于 2005-8-11 17:02 | 只看该作者