租房买房买生意上iU91
查看: 396|回复: 3
打印 上一主题 下一主题

really need your help,my dear friends

[复制链接]   [推荐给好友]
跳转到指定楼层
楼主
发表于 2004-2-20 14:05 | 只看该作者 回帖奖励 |倒序浏览 |阅读模式
hi,thank u for your attention and pardon me for troubling u. all i need here is some life and first-hand dear information. i am considering of immigrating to montréal,but i really don't know whether it's a good decision or not;for me and my girlfriend, it's a decision of life just like yours.
" L! X8 ]9 M, S3 X% r( cwe are in france now and studying.my major is law and hers economics.my family urged us to go home and work there after our graduation.but i feel something is not so easy like that,because i fear working home,you know, a job relative to laws is sometimes hard to face with regard to their interpersonal intricacities and dirty under-table games.i've got a straightforward personality. by the way,we both have no problems in english or french.and we are young, maybe we can try hard enough this time to make a living in montréal. but you know, my friends, it's just totally personal impractical theories, and in fact we've never been there.
0 @* u) S! T, cfrom this BBS, i've learned a world of things about montréal and especially lives of immigrant chinese. franckly speaking, i have a hell of worries about our future.
2 J) h- e( y5 e. H. C& @4 ei plan to sit for the bar examinations in montréal and want to be a lawyer if i make a decision of "to be". i know that demands at least two years for me for le barreau d'avocat has their own requisitions of candidates and demands some basic knowledge about laws of montréal.- G) d7 l+ W7 x' M. `& q
i really suffer from weighing all the pros and cons of this decision, maybe it deserves it?!it's really a carrefour of our lives. so i write these things to hope your kindly informations and advice. thank u so much,dear friends.
2#
发表于 2004-2-20 16:25 | 只看该作者
return back to china is your best choice
回复 支持 反对

使用道具 举报

3#
发表于 2004-2-20 18:45 | 只看该作者